Lorenzo Sonego vs Rafael Nadal Wimbledon Main Event , TV Channels

World number 54 Lorenzo Sonego is sure to feel confident about his chances of going into the Rafael Nadal match as he says that the grass is the best surface for the Spaniard to play. Later today, Songo and Nadal will meet in the third round of Wimbledon.

Songo and Nadal will face each other for the first time in their careers when they meet at Wimbledon. Sonego knows the feeling of playing a big name on Wimbledon’s main court, having played against Roger Federer in the last 16 at Wimbledon last year.

Lorenzo Sonego and Rafael Nadaluel take on Center Court in the men’s third round of Wimbledon 2022 today, July 2, 2022. Here, check out the tennis tournament preview, info, facts, predictions, odds, H2H and how to watch the game in the US. In the US, you can watch the match on fuboTV.

Shane: Rafael Nadal looked a bit human during the first two rounds of Wimbledon. He lost the third set against Francisco Cerondolo and Ricardas Beranques. With that said, a little extra trekking on the grass isn’t the worst thing for Rafa. He takes on Lorenzo Sonego for the first time who was a great grasscourt player in his own right. I just don’t see that the Italian has enough weapons to beat Nadal in the top five.

Nadal is well aware that he “needs improvement” after his 6-4 6-4 4-6 6-3 victory over Ricardas Berankis last time out as he prepares to face the 27th seed. Berankes, ranked 106th in the world, took the third set on Thursday in the first A real indication that Nadal was far below his best.

Where can you watch the live broadcast of Rafael Nadal and Lorenzo Sonego Wimbledon 2022 in India?

For the Rafael Nadal vs Lorenzo Sonego Wimbledon 2022 live stream, fans can tune in on the Disney+ Hotstar app. Meanwhile, live scores and match updates can also be tracked on the tournament’s official social media sites.

Lorenzo Sonego vs Rafael Nadal: Match info

Date: Saturday 2 July 2022
Time: 6:00 a.m. (Eastern time)
Venue: Central Court, Wimbledon
Live broadcast: fuboTV

Lorenzo Sonego vs Rafael Nadal: Time by state in the United States

Eastern time: 6:00 AM
CT: 5:00 am
MT: 4:00 AM
Pacific Time: 3:00 AM

How to watch or live stream Lorenzo Sonego vs Rafael Nadal match in USA

The third round duel of Wimbledon 2022 between Lorenzo Sonego and Rafael Nadal, which will be played today, at Wimbledon Central Stadium, will be broadcast on fuboTV in the United States. Another option is ESPN.

How to watch Lorenzo Sonego vs Rafael Nadal anywhere

If you want to watch this Wimbledon 2022 match between Lorenzo Sonego vs Rafael Nadal but it is not being streamed in your country, the alternative is to use Atlas VPN.

Leave a Comment