Which teams have qualified for next season’s Champions League?

The curtains were closed for the 2021/22 season across Europe’s top five leagues.

Manchester City lifted the English Premier League title in a dramatic way, coming from behind with two goals to defeat Aston Villa 3-2 and succeed in defending their title.

It was a similar script in Serie A, where Milan ended their 11-year wait for the trophy, with local rivals Inter Milan winning the title thanks to a 3-0 win over Sassuolo.

Bayern Munich, Real Madrid and Paris Saint-Germain were crowned champions in Germany, Spain and France respectively.

Here are all the teams that have confirmed their participation in the Champions League next season.

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ England

  • Manchester
  • Liverpool FC
  • Chelsea
  • Tottenham Hotspur

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain

  • real madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Atletico Madrid
  • Seville

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy

  • AC Milan
  • intermilan
  • Naples
  • Juventus

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Ligue 1

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany

  • Bayern Munich
  • Borussia Dortmund
  • Bayern Leverkusen
  • RB Leipzig

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Portugal

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Holland

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ Scotland

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Ukraine

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria

Leave a Comment