Clubs that have already been crowned league champions across Europe

The curtains come down on the 2021/22 season across Europe’s top leagues.

So far, all but two of the top five leagues have been decided, with the exception of the Premier League and Serie A where the battle is set to end until the last game.

Bayern Munich and Paris Saint-Germain were the first team to win the German Bundesliga and First Division titles, respectively.

Ajax also lifted the Eredivisie title last season to coach Erik ten Hag.

Here are all the winners in the major European leagues.

  • 🇩🇪 Bayern Munich
  • 🇪🇸 Real Madrid
  • 🇫🇷 Paris Saint-Germain
  • 🇳🇱 Ajax
  • 🇵🇹 FC Porto
  • RB Salzburg
  • 🇷🇺 Zenit St Petersburg
  • 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Celtic
  • 🇬🇷 Olympiacos
  • 🇹🇷 Trabzonspor