Liverpool vs Everton: Confirmed starting teams for Merseyside derby

Liverpool and Everton have named their main teams ahead of this evening’s Merseyside derby at Anfield.

Jurgen Klopp has made two changes to his squad, starting with Diogo Jota and Naby Keita in place of Luis Diaz and Jordan Henderson.

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Keita, Thiago, Jota, Salah, Mane.

Everton also made two changes, with Abdoulaye Doukuri and Mason Holgate returning to the starting line-up.

Here is how they line up.

Watch Liverpool vs Everton match updates live on FOTA!