Man United vs Norwich City XIs: Rashford drops to the bench, Lingard & Elanga start

Ralf Rangnick made four changes to the Manchester United team that lost 1-0 to Everton last Saturday at Goodison Park.

Diogo Dalot replaces Aaron Wan-Bissaka at right-back. Paul Pogba and Jesse Lingard replace Nemanja Matic and Fred in midfield, while Marcus Rashford replaces Anthony Ilanga on the bench.

Alejandro Garnacho, 17, also has a spot in the Tour line-up.

Here is the full list of camps:

Man United team news

The eleventh start: De Gea, Dalot, Lindelof, Maguire, Telles, Pogba, Lingard, Fernandes, Sancho, Ilanga, Ronaldo.

Subs: Henderson, Bailey, Jones, Wan-Bissaka, Matic, Mata, Rashford, Megbury, Garnacho.

Norwich team news

Eleventh starting: Kroll, Byram, Gibson, Hanley, Giannolis, McLean, Norman, Doyle, Les Milo, Rashica, Pukki.

Subs: Gunn, Aarons, Zimmermann, Tzolis, Sorensen, Gilmour, Rowe, Placheta and Rupp.

Watch this game live on FOTA!